Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 01, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 06, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 03, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 09, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 01, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available