Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Come Experience Southwestern! (For Master's Prospective Students Only)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Experience Scarborough College! (Undergraduate Prospective Students Only)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come visit Southwestern Seminary!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit Scarborough College!
Status - Space Available